Tags

, , , ,

No, I am kidding…. I don’t have it although I wish I had it.

Lately, I have been looking for a new purse and while browsing, I found the Crush from Burberry. And joke aside, I had a crush! It looked so soft and slouchy and unique!
It comes in 2 sizes, the “mini” and the “big” and tons of design, colours. I stopped by the store and I was not disappointed, it is exactly like in the picture. The “mini” is not so mini, it comes with a shoulder strap and can be carried as a cross-body bag. The “big” is big but not huge, perfect size for someone who carries her house in her purse. And light! Except for the studded one, but it is to be expected with studs. I could write tons on these 2 models so the best is that you see for yourself if you have a chance, in a store or here.

Here are my 2 favorite ones…

20130821-110024.jpg
On the left, Mini Crush, Burberry
On the right, Big Crush, Burberry

Xoxo
V

