Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

First of all, these dresses were not the ones I wanted to wear this week-end but the weather being unpredictable at this time of year, I had to find option suitable for tropical downpours and autumn like temperatures! Also, after one week of wearing dresses at the park, flashing my undies many times, being cold and walking barefoot with water up to my ankles, I declare this GAME OVER… Until I can wear tights, boots and coats, that is. Below are my last 2 options.

Day 5 ( left ) / Day 6 ( right )

20130902-123045.jpg
Left, Dress, Jean Jacket from Zara
Tote Bag from Vanessa Bruno
Scarf from Lulu Castagnette
Biker Boots from a little store in Paris

Right, Sweater Dress from Mango
Jean Jacket, Boots and Scarf from Zara

Now, back in my jeans…

Xoxo
V

