Tags

, ,

I was looking for some inspiration and I remembered something funny, my best friend telling me that underneath my snobbish ways I was a Redneck and I got an idea! Why not share some secrets with you? By now, you have figured it out, I love Girly Stuff, and now, I am gonna tell you about what I secretly LOVE.

Pick-Up Trucks
And not a new one, I love the ones from the 90’s, and if it is written TACOMA in big letters in the back of the truck, it is even better!

20130904-222640.jpg

Ugg Boots
I am not sure why these fall into the Redneck category except that Apollon and my best friend kept telling me that.

20130904-222553.jpg

Mohawk
Not the real Mohawk but the Fohawk hairstyle, think Maddox Jolie-Pitt. I secretly wish El Little Monster would style his hair this way…

Ultimate Fighting
The bloodier, the better… And in a cage, please! I will cover my eyes and look through my fingers.

20130904-222533.jpg

Any secret you wanna share?

Xoxo
V

